Sunday, December 18, 2011
Girls what should i do?
k, so i met this beautiful girl the other day. it started out in history cl we locked eyes, twice, then after she came to my locker and started talking. so we start talking and it comes to her saying shes a loner, (now i know she was jk) anyways i say oh u could hang out with me at lunch, she says she was jk about being a loner. anyways, she avoided the question, anyways, then she says i hope u didnt take that wrong. i acted dumb and said take what wrong?, then she had to leave. the next day we didnt really talk, then today i txted her and we txted for like 5 hours. it wasnt that exciting but 5 hours, anyways, then i say i have to go, and she says, awww okay then, bye:), is she sending mixed signals? does she like me? please help
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment