Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Why is Shawn Michaels and Chris Jericho even being mention in the same though of The Undertaker?

undertaker's gimmick is cool- to 5 year olds who believe in ghosts.... chris jericho whipped the undertaker 2 times in a row, junior- and don't you EVER, EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE… FORGET IT, AGAYN! not to mention jericho can actually wrestle...

No comments:

Post a Comment