He is spending new years eve with HER. Im no fool I just want to find a cly,lady like way to get him to stop needlessly saying things he doesn't really mean.. He's not my man or anything he is just a FWB but I'm tired of him saying things that he doesn't need to say (It's not like he has to). I find it rude, annoying and a mochary of real love and not to mention my intellegence. I need origional, cutting edge advice. I do want to keep him as a BC but without the manipulation. By the way the woman he will be with tonight is also a FWB..
No comments:
Post a Comment