It's tolerable...there's nothing inherently wrong with Lester, although it does kind of make me picture a creepy dude with a 70's mustache...and he's likely to get called mo-Lester and Les-bian in school. I actually like Bartholomew a lot better...it's such a cool, charmingly old-fashioned clic...and Bart Simpson notwithstanding, I picture a Bart as being better-liked than a Les.
No comments:
Post a Comment