Saturday, December 10, 2011

Ovechkin VS. Malkin?

You cannot compare Sidney Crosby and Ovechkin. Obviously they would even out. Crosby is more of a playmaker/defensively aware center. Ovechkin is a hard hitting/scorer. WHat I am sick of hearing about now is Malkin and Ovechkin. Now that Crosby is hurt, I see people are now saying Malkin is better than Ovechkin. In my opinion, Ovechkin is far better than Malkin. But let me in on your insights...

No comments:

Post a Comment